Tuesday, November 22, 2016

How to have a stress-free fertility journey

Fertile Mindset founder Sarah Holland is having a free webinar next week on How to Have a Stress-Free Fertility Journey. (I'm certainly curious as to how such a thing is possible!)

The webinar will be on November 29th at noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern and 8 pm U.K. time.

Details and sign up here.

No comments: